ReFoReMo!

ReFoReMo  or Reading for Research Month, is a challenge that I’ve been wanting to do for about a year now so it is my first crack at it!

16939662_1644198852260986_4069827181151974949_n.jpg

Luckily I have some of the line up already, but most of these are from the library and others I’ll have to just plop my butt in a book store (yippee! don’t mind the adult sitting for hours in the children’s section reading picture books lol!)

I still want to continue my line up that I had before as well as covering the last of my big three, which is concept.

I’ll just say this next month is gonna be a doozy, and to add the MD/DE/WV conference  with portfolio prep to it…oh boy. It’s gonna be great.

 

Leave a Reply

