Draw For Animals

DrawingforAnimalsPrint copy.jpg

So I saw a #DrawForAnimals on my twitter feed about three weeks ago, aiming to raise money for the Chester Zoo through selling donated animal illustrations.

The DrawForAnimals group I believe is still taking illustrations before August when the online auction happens.

This was a chance to put my artwork to good use! The Chester Zoo will use the support to continue working with endangered animals. Hopefully someone likes my illustration!

Leave a Reply

